Upcoming Events

Would you like to host an event to benefit The Florida Chapter?
CLICK HERE and submit the Third Party Event Request Form.

Filter events by keyword
Go To Date
Each day for the month.
December 2017 January 2018 February 2018
List
Date Event
January 2, 2018
Recurring Martin/Stuart Resource Support Group
Memorial Cancer Center

For more information, contact Jessica Bianchi at jbianchi@alsafl.org.

January 2, 2018 3:00 PM
January 3, 2018
Recurring Naples Resource Support Group
St. John the Evangelist Church Library

For more information, contact Patti Stanco at pstanco@alsafl.org.

January 3, 2018 1:00 PM
Recurring Orlando Resource Support Group
Whole Foods

For more information, contact Marixa Salgado at msalgado@alsafl.org.

January 3, 2018 1:00 PM
Recurring Jacksonville Resource Support Group
VITAS Healthcare

For information, contact Tiana Deas at tdeas@alsafl.org.

January 3, 2018 2:00 PM
January 4, 2018
Recurring Miami-Dade Resource Support Group (Bilingual Group)
Telephone

For more information, contact Camila Arizaga at carizaga@alsafl.org.

January 4, 2018 1:00 PM
January 9, 2018
Recurring Panhandle/Tallahassee Resource Support Phone Group
Telephone Group

12:00 PM ET - 1:00 PM ET, 11:00 AM CT - 12:00 PM CT

Contact Judie Benwick for details: jbenwick@alsafl.org.

January 9, 2018 12:00 PM
Recurring Sarasota/Bradenton Resource Support Group
Lakewood Ranch Med Ctr

For more information, contact Patti Stanco at pstanco@alsafl.org.

January 9, 2018 12:30 PM
January 11, 2018
Recurring Broward/Weston Resource Support Group
Broward Health Weston

For more information, contact Jessica Bianchi at jbianchi@alsafl.org.

January 11, 2018 12:30 PM
January 18, 2018
Open Kendra Scott + The ALS Association Florida Chapter Give Back Event
Kendra Scott Hyde Park
January 18, 2018 5:00 PM
January 24, 2018
Recurring Northport Resource Support Group
Northport Public Library

For more information, or to RSVP for this meeting, please contact Patti
Stanco at pstanco@alsafl.org.

January 24, 2018 1:00 PM
Recurring The Villages Resource Support Group
Hibiscus Center

For more information, contact Marixa Salgado at msalgado@alsafl.org.

January 24, 2018 1:00 PM

Open = Open   RSVP = RSVP   Ticketed = Ticketed   Recurring = Recurring